GR Recipients of the MGSE Thesis to Publication Reward Scheme

Congratulations to the following GRs as recipients of the Thesis to Publication Reward Scheme: Allayne Horton Monique West Applications must be submitted electronically through SmartyGrants before 5pm on 15 December 2023. For more information, please see the guideline here. For queries about the guidelines, deadlines, or questions in the form, please emailĀ